"To be loved" 2013

The latest album by Micheal Buble is wonderful. His soulful renditions of old and new songs, just gives me chills. He is truly charming in the way he talks about this album and about his life which consist of his new baby. I loved the way he is so confident that this is the "best album" he has made so far. I can't go as far as to say as agreed, but I love it so. 

❤ recommended tracks

1. You Make Me Feel So Young  

2. It’s A Beautiful Day 

3. To Love Somebody
4. Who’s Lovin You
5. Something Stupid featuring Reese Witherspoon
6. Come Dance With Me
7. Close Your Eyes
8. After All featuring Bryan Adams
9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
10. To Be Loved  
11. You’ve Got A Friend In Me
12. Nevertheless (i’m in love with you) featuring The Puppini Sisters
13. I Got It Easy
14. Young At Heart

One Comment

  1. You have a great blog. Should we follow each other? Let me know. Have a nice day. :)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...